COURTYARD HOMEOWNERS ASSOCIATION

BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Charles Crooks – President Konavis Smith – Vice President Meredith Massey-Kloetzer – secretary Ceci Wallace – Treasurer Henry Mistrot – Member at Large Matt Harold – Member at Large Linda Lange – Member at Large

Committees

Environmental Control (ECC) – Diana Apgar Landscape/Community Park – Michael Mulford-Carper Security – Charles Crooks Welcome – Sharmila Mehta Social/Decorating Committee – Travis Tegland/Breck Wilson Communications – Jim Vence Compliance – Goodwin Management Kayak – Jim Vence Fire Safety & Prevention – Richard Stelzner Area Development – Konavis Smith Boat/Trailer Lot – Meredith Massey-Kloetzer

MANAGEMENT COMPANY

Goodwin Management – Alice English

SUB HOA CONTACTS

Centre Court – Linda Lange Travis County Courtyard (aka "Backcourt") - Terry Edwards Villas at Courtyard - Thomas Hoy Wolf Court – Ronnie Schleiss